Jump to content

FREE TODAY AND TOMORROW (Sun July 11-Mon July 12) (plus it's recorded)


Recommended Posts

  • Founders

Hello everyone!  I will be speaking at B&H Photo's OPTIC 2021 conference on the Main Stage at 4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT !  It's live, free, and virtual!  "One Hour to Art  -- Creative concepts for the busy photographer" 

 

At 5pm ET / 2pm PT I will be doing a LIVE Q&A session!  Join in and ask questions!  That will be in the Virtual Expo Stage

 

Register here: https://www.bhphotovideo.com/c/promotion/15107/optic.html  

 

It will also be recorded and I will post that recording here as soon as it is available!  

 

 

Link to comment
  • Replies 0
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic


×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Guidelines