Jump to content

Lisa Langell

Founders
  • Content Count

    650
  • Joined

  • Last visited

8 Followers

About Lisa Langell

  • Rank
    Instructor and Co-Founder of FYA

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Join me LIVE tonight 7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT & AZ! I'll be talking about turning nature photography into art! It'll be fun and I look forward to seeing you there!
  2. Want to start your own photography business? Here are some thoughts that I hope will help you in your journey forward-- and please take the following advice as general insights that may/may not apply to your particular direction in the business. First, I REALLY understand the excitement that running your own business brings! Every day is truly an adventure! I want to be supportive toward anyone getting started---but also give you the realities so that you don't go into it blindly. This isn't to dissuade you at ALL... but it's just what I wish I knew going into this business tha
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Guidelines